EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Stevia Liquid Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1856762 on Jun 06, 2010

What I like about this brand sweetener is there is no alcohol. The problem is the liquid is very very thick for some reason, unlike other brands of stevia liquid sweetener. I would highly recommend the brand Sweet Leaf Stevia Clear liquid sweetener instead. Perhaps iHerb.com can start carrying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worst tasting stevia ever!

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Apr 24, 2011

I take a lot of NOW products, but this one's a stinker! KAL or NuNaturals brands are much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never again

Posted by 4779880157145909745 on Mar 04, 2016

I LOVE my stevia, and have used numerous brands - but these are disgusting and getting thrown out as I can't give them away! They are oily, and you can taste it. The flavours are "fake" and leave a gross aftertaste - if you cant afford the better brands then I would say you might tolerate the Toffee in this brand, but that's it. I also noticed numerous reviews refer to flavours from the other range, so I think alot of those 5 stars belong on a different product and should be taken lightly before spending your hard-earned money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUK disgusting

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Dec 17, 2013

worst stuff I ever tasted, taste like chemicals, I threw it, what a waste of money, I would rather have no sweet taste than whatever this is. It left a horrible chemical taste in my mouth (even though it is not chemicals but from a plant), I will stick with my Agave thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worst tasting

Posted by alina-anghel on Jan 16, 2014

It`s very concentrated, I use only 2 drops for a cup of coffee. I don`t like it, alters taste. Best stevia is NuNaturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Had such hope for it

Posted by 5554598742956411679 on Feb 24, 2014

Good idea but the liquid is sticky (I tried to avoid touching the liquid but that proved to be a hard task). The taste? disgusting! I couldnt finish my drink at all. It was sweet but had this aftertaste that tasted like...well, hard to explain. I guess some people will like this but unfortunately not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the Stevia I like

Posted by sazzaxxx1 on Mar 09, 2014

I bought this for 2 reasons. 1) It had a great price of $1.00 and 2) I love Stevia. So I was really and I mean really disappointed when I received this. This formula is way too thick and does not taste nice at all. I'm glad I only paid $1 because wouldn't have been happy if I paid the full $11.00 for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia glyceryte alcohol free

Posted by Reviewer1000275 on Oct 31, 2007

it has a bitter taste and is by far not better than powder bags,but these have not competitive price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible

Posted by 4871303158920368436 on Dec 31, 2015

Tastes like chemicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No, no y no.

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

Me empeño en comprar Stevia y nada. Su sabor no es para mi, me recuerda al regaliz y no puedo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »