EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$8.99

Savings of: $3.49 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Gstucher on Dec 08, 2015

Stevia its milion times better for health then sugar, but you must get used to that taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5258215620550331999 on Nov 05, 2015

I use it instead of other sweeteners, but I'm still getting used to its taste. It's different from the other and quite strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by tenderly on Oct 31, 2015

Tiene una consistencia más de gel que líquida, con cinco gotitas o menos endulza lo suficiente.

Was this review helpful to you?

very convenient and easy for use

Posted by 5246011350924248680 on Aug 25, 2015

Nice alternative for sugar in my hot drinks, but the flavor is not so pleasant for me..this is the first time I use it, i guess I need to take some time to get used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Similar a la Sweet Leaf

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

No encuentro diferencia

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sustituto del azúcar

Posted by 4913024207726671944 on Apr 07, 2015

Al principio cuesta acostumbrarse un poquito al sabor pero endulza bastante con poquitas gotas y es un buen sustituto del azúcar. Da de sí mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love that it's alcohol-free!

Posted by TriedandTested on Mar 22, 2015

Good, easy-to-use bottle. You do need more drops than usual to sweeten stuff as it's glycerite-based, but I'm not complaining when the price is so low, and it's low on calories too! I really hope they'll come up with alcohol-free flavoured stevia soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho.

Posted by Karanoia on Mar 09, 2015

Endulza con un par de gotas sin dar sabor amargo o artificial

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 5183453630119979494 on Feb 09, 2015

Not bitter at all. Love it in cold desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer3169680 on Jan 20, 2015

Good sweetening power, has a little bit of aftertaste, i don't like the consistency, it is too thick for my taste. NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia remains my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »