EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.50

$8.99

Savings of: $3.49 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good substitute

Posted by 5318035859417052613 on May 02, 2016

Very good substitution for sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol free, water soluble stevia sweetener

Posted by 5444841240641166948 on May 02, 2016

The price is great. Its alcohol free and soluble in water as carrier is glycerin. Stevia without additional additives or alcohol at a price point that you cant go wrong. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Stevia Sweetener

Posted by 5050346635671525835 on Apr 22, 2016

Have been using Stevia for many years; however, this if my first try at liquid and so far I am enjoying very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia líquida

Posted by Ampareix on Mar 07, 2016

Muy buena opción para endulzar el café, té o infusiones sin sabores raros o diferentes, con sólo 2 gotas endulza mucho un té.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 05, 2016

Sweetness is good along with a nice flavor. I will be trying the original flavor in the near future to see which one I like best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacer

Posted by 4945928686422022486 on Feb 18, 2016

Better than saharin,so i using stevia every day and happy with that,that i can eat and drink without addibg sugars,Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Styvia it is!

Posted by TaliSapir on Jan 12, 2016

I use 4-5 drops instead of one sugar spoon. I like the small bottle, to carry with me in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by 5180202927818180318 on Nov 24, 2015

- Sweet taste and nothing else. That's a good thing when you don't want any extra flavors - Only 2 drops is enough in my coffee. So it lasts forever unlike any Stevia in Finland - Easy to use - No alcohol

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Nov 22, 2015

You need to get used to its taste because it is a little bit noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

sweet, no aftertaste, rebought many times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »