EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sweetner for the baker

Posted by Reviewer2828462 on Oct 17, 2010

very good in desserts and homemade chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.. Not wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1299068 on Nov 29, 2010

This was ok. Not the greatest but it worked. Very sticky so ends up leaving some residue on the bottle even with the dropper being used

Was this review helpful to you?

flavor is great but....

Posted by Reviewer1309237 on Dec 07, 2010

Its VERY thick and sirupy! It is super gooey-sticky and almost impossible to 'drop a drop'. If you don't mind dealing with that, the flavor is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick & Gooey

Posted by Reviewer2442778 on Jul 15, 2011

I'm not sure why Now Foods makes their stevia with vegetable oil so it's gooey. I do prefer the Sweetleaf products that are runny & not gummy. But the Now stevia's are tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour, but sticky substance

Posted by agathe on Nov 06, 2011

Nothing wrong with the flavours. I use it to sweeten just about everything. But what is slightly annoying is that it is so sticky that it climbs out of the bottle...

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by 5738961937220422336 on Jul 23, 2013

pretty good - in an alcohol base-I use less than it recommends

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazelnut

Posted by odereviews on Jul 29, 2013

Nothing special. Pretty thick texture, and you easily add too much. Taste is good, when you have added the right amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unsure

Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Aug 05, 2013

I am unsure how I feel about this, I have added it to my oats and also to my yoghurt but it seems a bit too strong, it tastes quite bitter and alcoholy?.... Maybe Stevia is just not for me :(.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5441852124825072971 on Aug 11, 2013

Great product but I'm not so much a fan of the flavour, I much prefer the English toffee

Was this review helpful to you?

smell too strong ............

Posted by 4806140800229247910 on Dec 25, 2013

I didn't like it as the smell is too strong. The smell stays even after cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »