EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by 5205132965502561513 on May 14, 2016

Perfect service. Very fast shipping|

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome flavour

Posted by Reviewer2299393 on Aug 23, 2013

This is pure awesomeness!! I used to add instant coffee with hazelnut flavour in my morning eggwhite/oats shake, but with this I don`t need to consume caffeine! It has great essent. I`ve gone numerous stevia brands and this cannot escape totally from the stevia aftertaste, but it`s really minor and the hazelnut aroma covers up everything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2301632 on Jul 11, 2010

Love this product!! Thanks J.Perun

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Feb 09, 2011

A wee bit of yummy luxury in my cup of hot or iced chocolate. Love Now Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hazelnut Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1647623 on Apr 27, 2010

I like to use this in my coffee, as an alternative to the store bought flavored creamers. It has great flavor and no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best brand

Posted by 5724388062154171446 on Mar 05, 2016

Best brand of stevia by far. So much flavor. Great in coffee. Zero calories. Lasts for ages. Will definitely buy more flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh, my gosh! This is GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer2010946 on Jul 22, 2010

This stuff is really tasty! Just what you need to dress up coffee for a treat, or everyday. :) I highly recommend this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet product

Posted by BRIANEMERSON on Oct 09, 2014

Loving this... great taste, easy to use and lasts ages

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2256546 on Jan 24, 2012

This is a nice treat without the bad stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely lovely

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Feb 13, 2010

This is a great product for a great price! I add a few drops to my barley coffee and it tastes like heaven. Will definately buy it again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »