EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lemon Twist

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Aug 29, 2013

Really refreshing lemon flavor, good in tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5047274531974152094 on Aug 29, 2013

good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Oct 26, 2013

The bottle will need to be fully inverted to avoid having drips running down the side of the bottle. It has the lemon twist flavour it claims to have with no after taste like some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Now Food Lemon

Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Aug 12, 2013

good flavor for water and tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by Reviewer2008437 on Mar 08, 2011

I liked the taste - but the bottle stopper isn't great - it won't close well - and this is my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for drinks

Posted by Reviewer1413936 on Sep 12, 2011

I like to sweeten my tea and citrus drinks with this. Nice lemony twist. I do like NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia even more, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

flavour ok

Posted by Reviewer1316223 on Aug 22, 2010

flavour is ok but not as good as plain lemon

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1237211 on May 06, 2010

I bought this ti sweeten green tea...but it has a little bit of an odd taste so I don't use much of it. I've been happy with other flavors much more than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastse's like lemons.

Posted by Jon-in-Korea on Nov 24, 2011

Liquid is goopy and sticky, so gets everywhere. Plus the eye dropper is plastic. The taste is also passable. Was expecting a bit more of a lemonade tang.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor, didn't last long

Posted by Reviewer1766181 on Feb 08, 2012

The flavor is good but it is not very concentrated, so it takes a lot to sweeten

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »