EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes artficial

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 27, 2013

like it is not real stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Don`t like it

Posted by alina-anghel on Aug 20, 2013

I don`t like this stevia, one packet is too much for my tastes. Otherwise, it change the taste of the drink (coffee, usualy) and I don`t like this. Stevia from NuNaturals is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetener

Posted by 5350533290180991613 on Aug 26, 2013

i don't know

Was this review helpful to you?

bitter aftertaste

Posted by kookynooky on Aug 09, 2013

Didnt like it at all. Left my teas and coffees with a bitter aftertaste. Dont even know if i'd use up the remaining 73 pkts. Even a third of a pkt left me with a bitter aftertaste. Prob will junk the rest of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1853544 on Aug 01, 2013

I am not at all happy with The Better Stevia I ordered from you. It is not sweet enough for me. I have used other brands made by Via that were much better than yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by 5702927622284963875 on Jul 21, 2013

didnt liked it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth the money

Posted by Reviewer3260893 on Jul 07, 2013

I bought these to use when we travel. We had to use 4 packets to equal a dash from our usual shaker bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wouldn't repurchase it

Posted by 5672318868124715097 on Oct 08, 2012

It has a bad taste and it is very very sweet. I don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer3292182 on Feb 06, 2012

it is good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1400610 on Feb 21, 2012

It distort the taste of my coffee. Aspartame does not alter the taste of the coffee too much but is not good health. I was expecting better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 101 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »