EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

0 kaloriju

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

geras saldiklis, tiek kurie laikosi dietu ,riboja kaloriju skaiciu ar vengia cukraus, serganties diabetu. dezuteje 75 atskirai supakuoti pakeliai - baltu milteliu. labai saldus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of sweeteners

Posted by 4644131376858400054 on Sep 10, 2012

The best of low carb sweeteners. Very love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Sep 15, 2012

Now brand has my favorite stevia and comes at the lowest cost. Can't beat that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Stevia

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Great stuff! Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 17, 2012

I use these a lot and do apprecaite them coming in packets especially to carry with me when I want to avoid sugary sodas, I order tea with no sugar and I add this...awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stevia.

Posted by MichelX on Dec 24, 2012

Not as sweet as their other one, for some reason. So, I end up using 75% to a whole packet in most cases, instead of 1/2, but big deal. It's better that it's organic, as with everything else!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

Easy to use, good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Organic Stevia

Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

Compared to the non-organic Better Stevia, the organic is not quite as sweet. I do use about 1.5 to 2 times the amount of this organic Better Stevia to get the desired sweetness. That said, it is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super sweet

Posted by Reviewer1872009 on Feb 01, 2013

good replacement but stil very sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PURE, ORGANIC AND TASTES GREAT

Posted by 5440846630031026676 on Mar 26, 2013

So glad iHerb sell this at a reasonable price. Sweetened with nothing but stevia (unlike some brands which contain sugar alcohols etc.) and absolutely no aftertaste. Absolutely delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »