EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, BetterStevia Certified Organic

Posted by Reviewer1336386 on Jan 19, 2012

I like this as a sweetener. A much better alternative to some of the artificial sweeteners out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2436244 on May 15, 2012

An excellent Stevia product. The best I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jan 04, 2012

Very mild taste- sweet with no bitterness. Feels and tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by rebeccavr on May 19, 2012

Was super happy to find "organic" stevia. Unlike many types of Stevia, I found this product to have very little after taste. I use one packet in my tea and it tastes great. Convenient packages and easy to take on the go. Only small complaint I have is that the packages are a bit of a pain difficult to open.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stevia!

Posted by 5266749225772095934 on Aug 12, 2013

I don't know why it's called "Better" Stevia--I think it's the BEST! It is SO GOOD, with no funny aftertaste to it. Usually all the pure stevia that I've gotten before has that funny taste to it, but this is very good! And you don't need much either. I will definitely be buying this again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stevia.

Posted by MichelX on Dec 24, 2012

Not as sweet as their other one, for some reason. So, I end up using 75% to a whole packet in most cases, instead of 1/2, but big deal. It's better that it's organic, as with everything else!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PURE, ORGANIC AND TASTES GREAT

Posted by 5440846630031026676 on Mar 26, 2013

So glad iHerb sell this at a reasonable price. Sweetened with nothing but stevia (unlike some brands which contain sugar alcohols etc.) and absolutely no aftertaste. Absolutely delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good value

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super sweet

Posted by Reviewer1872009 on Feb 01, 2013

good replacement but stil very sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organi is best

Posted by 4691113303826461228 on Nov 23, 2013

Sweetest taste you'll find!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »