EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Organic Stevia

Posted by 5398817154136110349 on Apr 12, 2013

Compared to the non-organic Better Stevia, the organic is not quite as sweet. I do use about 1.5 to 2 times the amount of this organic Better Stevia to get the desired sweetness. That said, it is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, BetterStevia Certified Organic Zero Calorie Sweetener, 75 Packets, 2.65 oz (75 g)

Posted by alvinlky on Apr 11, 2013

Excellent Quality supplements at an economical price. The product and comes from a Company, I have trusted for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

PURE, ORGANIC AND TASTES GREAT

Posted by 5440846630031026676 on Mar 26, 2013

So glad iHerb sell this at a reasonable price. Sweetened with nothing but stevia (unlike some brands which contain sugar alcohols etc.) and absolutely no aftertaste. Absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

super sweet

Posted by Reviewer1872009 on Feb 01, 2013

good replacement but stil very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by happydays on Jan 15, 2013

Easy to use, good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stevia.

Posted by MichelX on Dec 24, 2012

Not as sweet as their other one, for some reason. So, I end up using 75% to a whole packet in most cases, instead of 1/2, but big deal. It's better that it's organic, as with everything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 17, 2012

I use these a lot and do apprecaite them coming in packets especially to carry with me when I want to avoid sugary sodas, I order tea with no sugar and I add this...awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Stevia

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Great stuff! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient packaging

Posted by blabla on Oct 30, 2012

I like the convenient packaging. The stevia is good and not as bitter as other products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5459259085168925598 on Oct 26, 2012

VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »