EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bitter aftertaste

Posted by kookynooky on Aug 09, 2013

Didnt like it at all. Left my teas and coffees with a bitter aftertaste. Dont even know if i'd use up the remaining 73 pkts. Even a third of a pkt left me with a bitter aftertaste. Prob will junk the rest of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1853544 on Aug 01, 2013

I am not at all happy with The Better Stevia I ordered from you. It is not sweet enough for me. I have used other brands made by Via that were much better than yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by 4736444271441040022 on Jul 31, 2013

Haven't used this yet, but apparently can not exit this review page without leaving something in writing. So there you have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried it yet

Posted by 5727975173840722938 on Jul 30, 2013

I have not tried this product yet but iHerb will not let me submit reviews for other products unless this is filled out too. Stupid- but there ya have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy and healthy

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 29, 2013

I like using stevia above all sweeteners. Add to my yogurt in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 25, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite okay

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 24, 2013

I bought this at $1 to try it, and it's quite okay. I'm not very found of pure stevia, prefer the ones with taste in my coffee or tea. This one I use in my baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by sandrinep on Jul 23, 2013

Bon pouvoir sucrant sans arrière gout

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by 5702927622284963875 on Jul 21, 2013

didnt liked it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 98 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »