EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia to go.

Posted by 5276494079979824353 on Mar 15, 2013

Smart to have in Your bag... I also tried to whipping cream With this.... let me just say, if you want to tray that, use a smal amount :) I did use to much...."sugar kick" :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you really crave that sweet kick, this is the go-to product.

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jul 13, 2013

It tastes pretty ok and is in a form of handy packets that certainly helps not to over-sweeten things. It had worked with both sweetening beverages and as a baking substitute for sugar and yielded good results. Worth having in the cupboard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by sandrinep on Jul 23, 2013

Bon pouvoir sucrant sans arrière gout

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5056251097389568368 on Aug 06, 2013

Not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth taste

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Aug 20, 2013

i like it but my huby don't want to put it in his coffe, because is changing the taste of coffe. I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good texture

Posted by 5574331702717911041 on Sep 17, 2013

good texture and good price as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Dragana on Oct 23, 2013

It can replace sugar very well, but it leaves little bit of tipical stevia aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy comodo

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

a mi la stevia me sigue sabiendo a dulce blandito de edulcorante...pero mas sana es un rato y en sobre esta muy comoda. la compre de oferta a 1$, el precio completo no estoy aun segura de que lo pagaria

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not too strong

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 01, 2014

I expected it was more potent as a sweetener

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite okay

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 24, 2013

I bought this at $1 to try it, and it's quite okay. I'm not very found of pure stevia, prefer the ones with taste in my coffee or tea. This one I use in my baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 101 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »