EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Dragana on Oct 23, 2013

It can replace sugar very well, but it leaves little bit of tipical stevia aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia to go.

Posted by 5276494079979824353 on Mar 15, 2013

Smart to have in Your bag... I also tried to whipping cream With this.... let me just say, if you want to tray that, use a smal amount :) I did use to much...."sugar kick" :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not too strong

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Jul 01, 2014

I expected it was more potent as a sweetener

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you really crave that sweet kick, this is the go-to product.

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jul 13, 2013

It tastes pretty ok and is in a form of handy packets that certainly helps not to over-sweeten things. It had worked with both sweetening beverages and as a baking substitute for sugar and yielded good results. Worth having in the cupboard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran producto

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Oct 17, 2012

Mi madre es diabética y está muy contenta usando esta stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer2513735 on Oct 07, 2012

Easy to use and makes things a little bit sweeter instead of pouring loads of sweetener on things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth taste

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Aug 20, 2013

i like it but my huby don't want to put it in his coffe, because is changing the taste of coffe. I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stēvija

Posted by effgaa on Oct 22, 2012

Pirmā mana saskare ar šo saldinātāju. Tā kā ikdienā tomēr ļoti reti lietoju cukuru, šo saldinatāju nolēmu pamēģināt. Ir specifiska garša, kura varbūt kuram katram nepatiks. Uz lielo puslitrīgo krūzi viens maisiņš tomēr bija nedaudz par daudz. Faktiski to vienu gramu varu izmantot divu dzērienu saldināšanai. Kā alternatīva parastajiem saldinātājiem varbūt arī nav slikta, tomēr - jāpierod pie garšas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy alternative to sugar

Posted by Viktorija on Feb 22, 2013

Great for them who don't want to refuse sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, not as good as Nunaturals

Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

Nunaturals is the best stevia ever! This wasn't really bad, such as some other stevias I've had, but it wasn't very sweet at all. I needed about 3 times as much as I did when I use Nunaturals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 101 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »