EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Don't know

Posted by 4736444271441040022 on Jul 31, 2013

Haven't used this yet, but apparently can not exit this review page without leaving something in writing. So there you have it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4717451480406323531 on Aug 17, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't use it long enough

Posted by vitaminecopii on Aug 20, 2013

didn't use it long enough but it modifies the taste of my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, not as good as Nunaturals

Posted by Tannerw on Sep 07, 2013

Nunaturals is the best stevia ever! This wasn't really bad, such as some other stevias I've had, but it wasn't very sweet at all. I needed about 3 times as much as I did when I use Nunaturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for Tea or Coffee

Posted by 5710863570421639404 on May 09, 2016

It tastes okay in cold drinks like smoothies, but in hot drinks like tea or coffee the flavor is unpleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

works better with certain drinks

Posted by iepurasmic on Nov 30, 2013

It works better in things like lemonade and fruit tea as opposed to coffee, where the taste is altered significantly (bitter). Ok for my purposes but not suitable for someone who wants to use this to sweeten their coffee. Also you need 2-3 packets to achieve the sweetness of a spoonful of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my stevia :(

Posted by 5635475125185967780 on Sep 30, 2013

Don't like that specific aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

Kaut kā man nesanāca iemācīties šo lietot, pat ja tas ir labāk kā cukurs

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes artficial

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 27, 2013

like it is not real stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Don`t like it

Posted by alina-anghel on Aug 20, 2013

I don`t like this stevia, one packet is too much for my tastes. Otherwise, it change the taste of the drink (coffee, usualy) and I don`t like this. Stevia from NuNaturals is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 99 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »