EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good sugar replacement

Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Apr 16, 2012

One will need to use at least eight drops to sweeten a cup of coffee. I will continue to buy this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Sugar Replacement

Posted by Reviewer1840526 on Jan 25, 2010

A good price for a good sweetener. I use this for my tea, and it actually saves me money. It's cheaper than sugar, and much better for you. At zero calories, it works well with our diet plan as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1508799 on Aug 14, 2008

This is a great natural sweetener. Very happy with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ellie

Posted by Reviewer1900393 on Sep 18, 2008

I've been a stevia fan for years. With this concentrated product, I save, wash and refill my smaller more expensive bottles. I use about 1/2 glycerite and 1/2 warm water...what a money saver!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia drops

Posted by Reviewer1860724 on Oct 04, 2011

all good and timely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A better alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Aug 29, 2015

My husband likes to use this glycerite because he finds it easier to control. Stevia has replaced all the sugar he used to use in his morning coffee, and this product doesn't have any odd aftertaste so he approves!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1998606 on Jun 30, 2008

Of all sugar substitute prodicts that i have tried, this is by far my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer1945433 on Sep 22, 2010

Very sweet, just a little amount is needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source for stevia

Posted by Reviewer2095550 on Jan 23, 2010

We use stevia as our primary sweetener and really appreciate being able to buy it in bulk at a reasonable price. We also like using the glycerite base, so this product works great for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calidad/precio lo mejor que he encontrado hasta la fecha

Posted by 5456110537663641780 on Oct 25, 2014

Llevo ya varios botes. He probado varias y esta no es que sea la que más me gusta porque todas me saben igual o parecido pero sí que es la que mejor de precio he encontrado.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 222 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »