EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite

Posted by Reviewer1300514 on Feb 26, 2008

This is the only sweetner we use, and we love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasing stevia

Posted by Reviewer2650782 on Mar 06, 2008

I can't detect stevia in the foods in which I use Now Foods Stevia Glycerite. I think that must be because of the glycerite, which is used as part of the sweetening agent. In other words, it's not just straight stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bargain Shopper

Posted by Reviewer2227146 on Aug 10, 2008

Great sugar substitute. Can't beat the iHerb.com price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bev Thompson

Posted by Reviewer1238839 on Aug 11, 2008

I am using Stevia Glycerite to take my husband off aspartame. The liquid form is convenient for making quart-sized bottles of iced tea and lemonade, and the plastic bottle is easy to squeeze out a drop at a time so you can control how much you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1508799 on Aug 14, 2008

This is a great natural sweetener. Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

A LITTLE DAB WILL DO YA!

Posted by Reviewer1002444 on Aug 16, 2008

I add two or three drops to my coffee or tea. It is a great alternative sweetner. TASTES GOOD TOO. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz (237 ml

Posted by Reviewer1274428 on Aug 22, 2008

Great product, love the price break with the larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Glycerite

Posted by Reviewer1307695 on Sep 09, 2008

Great product. Use it daily in my breakfast cereal because I can't use sugar. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2059750 on Sep 10, 2008

We love it. Use it in iced coffee and iced tea. Thicker - so it is easier to control how much is used and therefore lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2387899 on Sep 16, 2008

I love this Stevia. I use it to make kool aid so my kids don't feel like they're missing out on normal kid food, but they don't get the sugar either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 219 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »