EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this

Posted by Reviewer2937505 on May 31, 2010

Only need a couple small drops to plain yogurt or tea. It lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2758889 on Jun 24, 2010

Exelent product; a natural sweetener with no calories;delivered promptly; great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the stuff

Posted by Reviewer2966904 on Jul 12, 2010

Very good product for a sweet tooth...

Was this review helpful to you?

new to this

Posted by Reviewer2332300 on Dec 13, 2010

I am trying Stevia Glycerite for the first time for a couple of recipes that recommend it. So far so good. It has really helped us not feel deprived after quitting sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1729035 on Dec 21, 2010

This is a good alternative to sugar. No real after taste and it is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Dec 27, 2010

Better than Sugar, as a great taste with no after bite. This is the best sugar substitute that I have ever used and I always carry a small bottle with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar replacement with no calories

Posted by Reviewer1617826 on Apr 03, 2010

I'm very impressed. This is an unadultorated sugar replacement. It comtains only the super food Stevia with no hidden extras. Be careful though, it is incredible sweet so try ust a drop at a time so you don't over sweeten things

Was this review helpful to you?

great for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2939008 on Aug 03, 2010

I use stevia instead of sugar all the time. always from iHerb. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product

Posted by Reviewer2700540 on Aug 10, 2010

I love this, I mix both kinds together so it's not so thick, it's great with a little real vanilla added!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia liquid

Posted by Reviewer2486322 on Mar 17, 2009

I love this product. It only takes about two drops to sweeten your coffee to perfection. Lynda, Georgia

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 220 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »