EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

NowFoods Stevia Instant Tabs

Posted by Reviewer3209236 on Oct 01, 2010

Didn't like at all. I only bought them because you were out of the ones we ususally buy. No sweetness without having to use 10 or 15 of them. Won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible Taste and After-taste; Makes the Best of Drinks Taste Worst

Posted by Christal on Sep 19, 2011

Have just tried it once in my cup of tea. Put 2 tabs inside and my tea still tasted so bitter I had to add brown sugar in it. Though many said there's no after-taste, I found that it does have a bit of after-taste, kind of like aspartame; not sweet and clean like cane sugar. I give it 2 stars just in case it was something wrong with my taste-buds the first time. Update: Terrible, terrible taste. No one in the household can stand the taste despite having tried mixing it with different beverages. Now I don't know what to do with the 100s of tabs. left. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

I didnt like

Posted by Reviewer1243106 on Mar 27, 2012

Let the end a medicinal taste, I don´t like

Was this review helpful to you?

I Herb Order Satus

Posted by Reviewer3149568 on Nov 08, 2012

It is now over 6 weeks since I ordered this product and still there is no sign of receipt. emails requesting an update are dealt with in an unsatisfactory fashion Requests for the name of senior personnel are complete;y ignored.....the iherb service when something goes wrong is non existant

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Jul 01, 2013

Has something else added to it that you can taste. The nu naturals may leave a residue at the bottom of the cup but this one does too and is not as good as the nu naturals. Def not worth spending your money on

Was this review helpful to you?

No thanks

Posted by 5659879917851571295 on Aug 02, 2014

Not the best I have tried...

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like this..

Posted by 5192061030374913548 on Nov 04, 2014

Tried this in the coffee, and could not drink it, stevias is just not for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not like the taste

Posted by anhnguyen on Feb 02, 2015

I cannot use it in my coffee as it destroys the coffee taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Package has not arrived

Posted by Reviewer3214294 on Jun 30, 2011

This package has still not arrived -

Was this review helpful to you?

rubbish

Posted by Reviewer2788033 on Sep 04, 2011

Awful taste, not sweet at all and leaves a big unpleasant sediment as tablets have a lot of filler. I will never order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »