EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 5279663245189131118 on Jun 25, 2014

value perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is right

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 06, 2014

Got this for my partner instead of using another sweetener brand, he quite likes it actually compared to the previously sweetener he used. So great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Posted by 4669539517291831406 on Mar 16, 2014

Excellent seller, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

my preferred sugar replacement

Posted by Reviewer2786504 on Mar 10, 2014

As i am very careful to avoid sugar I use these stevia tablets. I fing they have no aftertaste and sweeten my hot drinks well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic! And SO cheap!

Posted by 5643794779083500624 on Jan 20, 2014

Dissolves instantly (unlike some other brands) and no aftertaste. Nothing like this in Australia - I'm so glad I found these beauties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia that isn't bitter

Posted by Reviewer1481569 on Dec 02, 2013

My Stevia tabs of choice. Cheaper than buying them retail here in Australia and they don't have the bitter after-taste when you you swallow. I'll buy them again

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Fantasy on Oct 05, 2013

Nice and sweet stevia instant tabs, hence the powdery residue in the bottom of the cup. But it's not sugar loaded with calories, so you cant expect it to be the same either! So im really happy with these ones. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4914555174491598461 on Sep 23, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for traveling

Posted by 5705159078427571069 on Aug 30, 2013

I travel a lot for work - this is a great alternative to carrying a bunch of packets of struvia and safe/organic too!

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by 5691997051598677348 on Aug 23, 2013

I ordered stevia for the first time by Herbs and i,m very happy about it, the stevia is very good, and the delivery was very quick, i,m a satisfied costumer. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »