EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product

Posted by 5124667737170748112 on Jan 02, 2013

Little bit of that strange smell, but still a great product. Best of all sweeteners I've tried. Apart from the natural sweetness herb has anti-inflammatory, healing properties: it reduces blood sugar levels, lowers cholesterol, increases metabolism, strengthens the immune system, slows down the aging process. Stevia is rich with nutrients: vitamins A, B, C, contains 17 amino acids, and trace elements.

Was this review helpful to you?

BetterStevia sweetener

Posted by drkousoulove on Jan 06, 2013

The taste is ok but even in hot beverages they don't dissolve easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5028985750269211893 on Oct 08, 2013

A good alternative to sugar and and other sweeteners. It leaves a little white powder in the bottom...but it's not a big deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 5175391633131803000 on Nov 02, 2013

no endulza mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not dissolve well

Posted by SunshineLove on Jan 08, 2013

The tablets are well packed and taste sweet enough, however, they do tend to leave a lot of residude - so there is always that chalky, white stuff left in the cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

the taste is ok but the stevia powder of Now foods is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

not dissolved enough...

Posted by Reviewer2450838 on Apr 09, 2012

... and the taste in my ice coffee it's ... weird. Idon't like it with my coffee, but it's better with hot tea

Was this review helpful to you?

not very sweet really

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Jun 25, 2012

and besides it tastes weird to me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly sweet

Posted by Reviewer1581840 on Jul 15, 2012

Taste is way too sweet, I use ½ of a tablet to my tea and it still tastes too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods,Better Stevia Instant Tabs

Posted by 5160699950526122405 on Apr 02, 2015

Ces petites pilules sont excellentes en infusion, elles sucrent correctement et ne laissent pas d'arrière gout désagreable,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 137 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »