EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$7.99

Savings of: $2.25 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wendy S

Posted by Reviewer2730303 on Aug 01, 2008

I love this product since I don't use artifical sweetners. This is truly a God send for me and my diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stevia - taste not so good

Posted by Reviewer1144782 on Jul 27, 2008

The taste of this product is a bit weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

takes a while to dissolve

Posted by Reviewer2073403 on Jul 15, 2008

taste and level of sweetness good, but the tabs take a while to dissolve. I often fish one out of the bottom of my coffee. Would be better if they were more soluble.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just what I wanted!

Posted by Reviewer2421882 on Jul 14, 2008

Easy to use. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stevia Instant Tabs

Posted by Reviewer1925283 on Jul 10, 2008

So easy to use...better than the powder or glycerine-based products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price ...

Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Jul 04, 2008

Good price. The taste is just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia, Instant Tabs, 200 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1998606 on Jun 30, 2008

I like the tabs ok but was somewhat disappointed in the tabs,as I have been using the liquid for some time now and am thrilled with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs osman

Posted by Reviewer1082150 on Jun 20, 2008

quite sweet, but not as sweet as sugar. bought it for myself and father-in-law as we are diabetics. Disolve well, no bitter after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 30, 2008

Dissolves very quickly in my tea and easier to travel with than the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3000390 on Mar 20, 2008

This is a great alternative to suguar. I use it in my tea. The tablets disolves quickly and no bitter after taste. Nice and sweet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 121-130 of 137 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »