EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Its ok

Posted by Reviewer1728724 on Sep 03, 2008

Not as sweet as other brands I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2924694 on Sep 08, 2011

I use a whole range of stevia products, and try new ones all the time to find the best for me. I liked the fact that this could be dosed, but the reality is that I need 15 drops to get enough sweetness in my coffee, so it's not terribly good value for money, and a bit of a hassle to count out. Mind you, the taste is better than other stevia products, but it takes too many drops!

Was this review helpful to you?

AUSTRALIA

Posted by Reviewer1815474 on Nov 07, 2010

I'M NOT HAPPY WITH THIS,WHEN I PUT IT TO THE COTTAGE CHEESE IT GANES A BITTER TASTE.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2382428 on Jul 05, 2010

I made raw chocolate and used some Stevia in it with a couple of other sweeteners. It tastes delicious! And the good thing is: the raw chocolate is healthy!:) I smell the alcohol in it though.. Haven't tried in for example tea yet, one might taste the alcohol then, I don't know..

Was this review helpful to you?

Bring back the orange label

Posted by Reviewer2665571 on Nov 10, 2011

I don't care for the new formulation - bring back the old orange label product.

Was this review helpful to you?

better stevia, orginal

Posted by Reviewer2334464 on Feb 16, 2012

it taste very stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer3151615 on May 29, 2012

It is sweet, 3 drops are more then enough, but the aftertaste is horrible, i can feel the sweetness in my ouch for 10minutes after drinking tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Good But Not What I Am Looking For

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jun 07, 2012

I like the simplicity and natural-ness of this product. However, I am looking for a "sweet" solution that does not leave a licorice-like after-taste and that can be used in baking. My search goes on. Based on my experience, 2 drops is equivalent to 1 heaping teaspoon of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1521026 on Jun 30, 2012

Still searching for a stevia sweetener without the unpleasant aftertaste. This one didn't deliver either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, BetterStevia, Liquid Extract, Original, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Oct 24, 2012

Now Foods, BetterStevia, Liquid Extract, Original, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total