EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1153647 on Oct 05, 2006

This product is the best! You can use it in hot or cold drinks, (fresh lemonade!!!)There is no bitter after-taste, you can also cook with it, we make cheesecake with eggs, cream cheese, flavoring and this sweetener, 1 tsp replaces a whole cup of sugar.Also the iherb price is about half of what the local health food charges!

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprisingly yummy

Posted by Reviewer1499908 on Dec 12, 2007

This is a great alternative to splenda, aspartame, etc.. It's really sweet. I don't taste any sort of aftertaste at all. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer3194454 on Nov 24, 2007

Excellent for sweeting cold liquids, no calories, no aftertaste, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best natural sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2132959 on Nov 22, 2007

The only sweetner I use in my coffee. Such a small amount is needed and no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to artificial sweeteners

Posted by Reviewer1808712 on Apr 13, 2007

I tried a powdered form of stevia but did not like it too much but I really love this product. I use it for tea and coffee everyday. It has no noticeable aftertaste like artificial sweeteners do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Dec 21, 2007

Dissolves instantly and very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great - no after taste

Posted by Reviewer1767544 on Nov 30, 2007

Me and my daughter have tried stevia liquid in a fruit smoothie and tea and I think the taste is better than splenda or nutrisweet. No after taste and as sweet as sugar, but healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sub for Artificial Sweeteners

Posted by Reviewer1617276 on Sep 22, 2010

No chemicals, no aftertaste, it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

is also very good

Posted by Deniela on May 28, 2012

Stevia is also very good, with no foreign taste. But I personally inconvenient to monitor the degree of sweetness, so more like a pill

Was this review helpful to you?

lemmik

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

hea hinnaga hea kraam, lahustub hästi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 205 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »