EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen edulcorante

Posted by quitebadgirl on Dec 07, 2015

Me gusta mucho este edulcorante, un par de gotas son más que suficientes. Según a qué lo añada a veces me deja un ligero regusto a regaliz.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3194556 on Oct 11, 2011

This is a great product, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by 4762278858016412756 on May 15, 2016

I have tried many different stevia brands, and this is by far the very best! This brand does not present a bitter aftertaste, and the formula easily dissolves in any liquid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Pena

Posted by Reviewer3077651 on Nov 12, 2008

I have been using stevia in my coffee for over 3yrs, I have not gained any weight since, I pretty much remain the same. I think the sugar I was taking in my coffee was making me gain weight

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia liquid

Posted by Reviewer3081923 on Apr 04, 2009

I love this product. I carry it in my purse and use it in my Tea and coffee when we eat out. I love the taste. I also use a little in my bottled drinking water, it really taste great. Get water with lemon and add a little liquid Stevia. Taste great. The only thing I donot like about the Stevia is the bottle it comes in. It would be nice to get a different bottle. Lanie in Alabama

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Mar 19, 2011

You need very little, just a few drops, no bitterness, a great product if you need the sugary taste sometimes in your tea or coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good round rich taste!

Posted by MikaelP on Nov 01, 2010

This definitely adds a healthy dimension to your food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Feb 06, 2011

Perfect for someone on a low carb diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on Jan 14, 2011

good, the most its alcohol free...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Better Stevia Liquid Extract

Posted by Reviewer2846921 on Aug 14, 2011

I bought this for my Husband as he has type 2 diabetes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 289 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »