EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rating NOW-06955, stevia extract.

Posted by Reviewer1542750 on Jan 10, 2011

This product is effective in meeting my need as a sugar substitute. It sweetens my coffee without the side effects causes by sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Feb 22, 2011

good price, great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 13, 2011

NOW french vanilla stevia is the best to me but this regular stevia is great as well if you dont want a vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3091514 on Mar 19, 2011

You need very little, just a few drops, no bitterness, a great product if you need the sugary taste sometimes in your tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2530638 on Apr 04, 2011

Never bitter, lasts a long time, travels well in my purse to use at resturants, tastes great in tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend this

Posted by Reviewer2772691 on Apr 07, 2011

Really nice to have. So easy to sweeten my cereal by a few drops of this. Tastes good and natural, like sugar only healthy:) Ecxellent shipping and superquick delivery. It arrived on my door in Norway only 2 days after i ordered(DHL-delivery.)

Was this review helpful to you?

great Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3265650 on Jun 04, 2010

Best tasting stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1087529 on Jun 06, 2010

I am very pleased with this product after using only the white powder. It sweetens exactly the way I am used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1647623 on Apr 27, 2010

This is the only sweetener that I use. It is not manufactured, but 100% natural. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3356583 on Apr 30, 2010

Great product...GREAT price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 283 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »