EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING

Posted by Reviewer2215250 on May 11, 2008

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT, IT DOESN'T HAVE BAD TASTE LIKE ARTIFICIAL SWEETENERS, AND YOU SAVE A LOT A MONEY BECAUSE ONE BOTTLE HAS A HUGE AMOUNT OF SERVINGS. I TRIED, AND I LOVE IT, YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ANYMORE FOR THE CALORIES OR BAD TASTE, ACTUALLY IT'S TASTE LIKE SUGAR.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New to me

Posted by Reviewer2056166 on May 22, 2008

I'm trying this out. So far I use 50% sugar and this in beverages. It's best in cereal. Careful, don't use too much... it's strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cathy@martinbrothersinc.com

Posted by Reviewer1219652 on Jun 09, 2008

I love the NOW FOODS Stevia! It is sweeter than the other brands I have used and there is no bitterness like some brands have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2444143 on Jun 11, 2008

this is great for lemonade, or iced teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1586404 on Jun 13, 2008

I have a bottle of this in my desk at work, and a couple of bottles at home. This does not leave a bitter aftertaste, and the price is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

retiree

Posted by Reviewer2181509 on Jul 04, 2008

This is a wonderful sweetner. We really like it because it is a natural sweetner and doesn't contain the calories that are in sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yoga girl

Posted by Reviewer1355940 on Jul 31, 2008

I use stevia all the time as part of an anti-candida diet. Now foods stevia liquid is the best I have tried- it's strong so you only need a few drops, no bitter aftertaste, and a bottle lasts for months. Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prricing no aftertaste...

Posted by Reviewer2818273 on Dec 19, 2008

:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer1896133 on Jan 03, 2009

I'm very pleased with the product and with iHerb's service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Liquid Extract

Posted by Reviewer2715316 on Jan 05, 2009

easy to use, tastes good...it's nice not to have to use sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 288 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »