EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good price and sweetening power

Posted by Reviewer1541953 on Aug 13, 2012

I use 1/2 tsp per half gallon iced tea. The powdered stevia doesn't dissolve well; this is a good alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2745528 on May 09, 2010

I love Now brand liquid Stevia and try to get family and friends to switch from the chemicals they use but so far they continue to think the chemicals they use are safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3001824 on Jun 07, 2010

Very sweet with little aftertaste. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product

Posted by Reviewer2700540 on Aug 10, 2010

I love this, I mix both kinds together so it's not so thick, it's great with a little real vanilla added!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting stevia

Posted by Ashersmama on Feb 17, 2012

This is one thing I MUST keep on hand, as I use it daily in my tea. Iherb has the second best price I found, but their shipping policy sealed the deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Way to Use Stevia

Posted by Ginger-Coleen on Mar 29, 2015

Been using this for about 10 years now. A little goes a long way so it lasts for a few months for me. Unfortunately, the price has more than doubled in that time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thinner

Posted by Reviewer1748256 on May 02, 2011

I liked it better when it was a thicker consistency... but it's still sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer1717580 on Dec 23, 2010

Not good, I'm looking for a stevia that doesn't have that certain yuck...This is not it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine band, fine product.

Posted by 4719717576491113468 on Aug 29, 2014

This is the best stevia product I tried so far. I recommend it to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for refills

Posted by Reviewer1411167 on Aug 14, 2011

Good product and price. Suitable for refilling the smaller bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 83 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »