EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3001824 on Jun 07, 2010

Very sweet with little aftertaste. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1147088 on Aug 07, 2010

great value, really sweet, calorie free, dosage is important; use only a few drops, otherwise to sweet and a little bit bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product

Posted by Reviewer2700540 on Aug 10, 2010

I love this, I mix both kinds together so it's not so thick, it's great with a little real vanilla added!

Was this review helpful to you?

On the sweet side of things

Posted by pattipike53 on Jul 24, 2009

This is a pleasant-tasting stevia. The price is affordable enough. The only downside is that it is in a base that contains alcohol. Also, it tends to get gummy around the opening. Other than that, it's quite nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting stevia

Posted by Ashersmama on Feb 17, 2012

This is one thing I MUST keep on hand, as I use it daily in my tea. Iherb has the second best price I found, but their shipping policy sealed the deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thinner

Posted by Reviewer1748256 on May 02, 2011

I liked it better when it was a thicker consistency... but it's still sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Way to Use Stevia

Posted by Ginger-Coleen on Mar 29, 2015

Been using this for about 10 years now. A little goes a long way so it lasts for a few months for me. Unfortunately, the price has more than doubled in that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer1717580 on Dec 23, 2010

Not good, I'm looking for a stevia that doesn't have that certain yuck...This is not it!

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1193185 on Dec 30, 2010

Fantastic, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Stevia around!

Posted by Reviewer1079802 on Jan 02, 2011

I have tried several brands of Stevia and there is nothing compared to the Now liquid Stevia brand. It is perfect in taste! The others just do not compare and it appears to me that you have to use double to even come close to having the same sweetening power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »