EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

What a bargain!

Posted by Reviewer1018789 on Aug 12, 2011

I have always bought the SweetLeaf brand liquid stevia but decided to try this because of the larger bottle. So glad I did. It is sweeter than the SweetLeaf, and because of the 8 oz container much much cheaper. What a bargain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Stevia around!

Posted by Reviewer1079802 on Jan 02, 2011

I have tried several brands of Stevia and there is nothing compared to the Now liquid Stevia brand. It is perfect in taste! The others just do not compare and it appears to me that you have to use double to even come close to having the same sweetening power.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia product.

Posted by Reviewer1087529 on Feb 02, 2011

I have tried several different stevia versions - white powder, green (eek!) powder, liquid glycerite that is thick and sticky and this one, which is perfect. I transfer it to small bottles with eye droppers and always have it at hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer1547576 on Apr 14, 2010

very good product, well satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1576753 on Apr 04, 2010

great product for a great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price

Posted by Reviewer1630442 on May 01, 2009

Great product and best price on the internet as of the date of this review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods BetterStevia Original Zero Calorie Sweetener 8 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1630837 on Jul 09, 2011

This is another keeper. I use it for all my sweet tooth needs. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia

Posted by Reviewer1632554 on Dec 28, 2011

very good and no bitterness-great in tea and my special margarita drink:juice of a small lime,1-2 oz coconut water,half dropper of stevia,1-2 shots of sotol reposado(usda organic),2 ice cubes and top with a good natural sparkling mineral water and enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer1635318 on Mar 26, 2010

This stuff tastes great and lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1667713 on Jan 06, 2012

Not much to say; product and price were exactly what I wanted; shipping was fast -- what more do I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »