EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2229816 on Jun 15, 2011

I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia package to Madeira

Posted by Reviewer2198187 on Jul 06, 2011

Brilliant service, last time I ordered this it took forever to arrive this time very quick delivery which might have been helped by having ordered a smaller amount-smaller parcel. Will use this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods BetterStevia Original Zero Calorie Sweetener 8 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1630837 on Jul 09, 2011

This is another keeper. I use it for all my sweet tooth needs. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a bargain!

Posted by Reviewer1018789 on Aug 12, 2011

I have always bought the SweetLeaf brand liquid stevia but decided to try this because of the larger bottle. So glad I did. It is sweeter than the SweetLeaf, and because of the 8 oz container much much cheaper. What a bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for refills

Posted by Reviewer1411167 on Aug 14, 2011

Good product and price. Suitable for refilling the smaller bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3261095 on Sep 02, 2011

Versatile & yummy, it allows my blood sugar to stay stable while enjoying a sweet treat. Love it in my herbal teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3194556 on Oct 11, 2011

This is a great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1236823 on Oct 16, 2011

there are only a few sugar substitutes stevia is the best. your prices so far are the best around

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia review

Posted by Reviewer1303832 on Oct 19, 2011

The order went as expected and in a timely manner. This brand seemed to be as good as what I was buying locally and at a better price. I probably saved around $30 for the 32 oz. order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Better Stevia, Original Liquid Extract, 8 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Oct 24, 2011

I love stevia. It's the only sweetener I use and this brand is a good one. The price is also good. I will buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »