EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1576753 on Apr 04, 2010

great product for a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer1635318 on Mar 26, 2010

This stuff tastes great and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1301955 on Mar 09, 2010

Clean taste, easier to measure than powder (by drops), not messy like the glycerine based stevia. I transfer some to a dropper bottle for use, though; the hole on the cap is too big. Inexpensive in this volume from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3056530 on Feb 27, 2010

Really makes a wonderful lemonade without the glucose spike and calories of sugar Works as a sweetner for everything that you want a liquid version. Crystal

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it all the time

Posted by Reviewer2870124 on Feb 27, 2010

I've been using Stevia for 20+ years. I love the liquid version better for cold drinks like ice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with this bulk purchase.

Posted by Reviewer2813631 on Jan 19, 2010

This product is a great sugar substitute and very competitively priced at this website. It may seem relatively expensive, but it is very concentrated and you use only drops at a time. This bulk purchase is a fantastic value. Stevia has no noticable aftertaste. iHerb shipment was expeditious. Will purchase here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia sweet

Posted by Reviewer1127509 on Nov 30, 2009

This works for most sweetening. sometimes there is an aftertaste. We use it a lot though.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer2101618 on Nov 28, 2009

I love stevia! I use it in just about everything. I buy the 8 oz. bottles to refill the dropper bottles. I prefer the extract over the glycerite.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer1699478 on Nov 24, 2009

Good, when it's not watered down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value and Product

Posted by Reviewer3344740 on Nov 13, 2009

This is an excellant price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »