EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2278892 on Feb 04, 2013

...if you dont use the whole packet. If you take too much, you get the "stevia-taste". But this is perfect for everything! yummi

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

abcbusgirl@sbcglobal.net

Posted by Reviewer2294451 on Nov 02, 2007

Tastes great in my coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty treat in my coffee!

Posted by Reviewer2313272 on Jan 23, 2008

I enjoy using this product daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Better Stevia French Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2349991 on Mar 07, 2012

Now Food´s, Better Stevia French Vanilla zero calorie sweetener is the best. It has a great flavor. My husband and I we just love it. I also use it when I bake like muffins and etc. my morning coffee tastes delicious when I pour soyamilk and add some french vanilla into my coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like real vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Apr 28, 2011

Super taste, but very very sweet so a little goes a very long way!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, French Vanilla Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2605568 on May 26, 2008

Love it, adds a definite pizazz to my coffee and has absolutely no aftertaste. Will be looing forward to trying other flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes everything taste GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2610631 on Sep 23, 2007

Stevia is by far the best sweetener you can use, and the French Vanilla flavor in this is delicious!! These definately add some flavor to a calorie controlled, sugar free diet!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely the best!

Posted by Reviewer2632998 on Dec 22, 2007

I ordered this product for my dad and another one for my husband. They loved it! Also the vanilla smell fills the room and smells so good. Taste is excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2690231 on Dec 16, 2011

very nice taste for just no sugar at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2712505 on Nov 24, 2008

Tastes great in a cold drink, also adds a little extra to a glass of ice water. I originally bought it to try in coffee, but I did not like the taste in coffee at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 95 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »