EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1354248 on Nov 23, 2010

A good non-carb, 0 calorie, 100% naturall alternative to other sweeteners for people like me who don't consume sugar for years. It's not as sweet as the plain Stevia, so you should use bigger quantity. Kind of weird aftertaste, but not unpleasant. Packages are hard to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like to use it in my shakes

Posted by Reviewer3317522 on Jun 02, 2010

This is so much better than plain stevia. It doesn't dissolve well in things like ice tea, but works fine in my protein shakes and gives it a very nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2966499 on Aug 25, 2010

Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

french vanilla Stevia extract

Posted by Reviewer1671313 on Aug 09, 2010

I like cream in my coffee but ok with this instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavored Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2106186 on Jun 09, 2009

When I ordered Stevia I did not realize i had ordered a flavored one. I usually use the unflavored type. I was very surprised how much i lied the French Vanilla flavor in the sweetner.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY favorite sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1165315 on Oct 04, 2009

I have used Stevia before but always found it a bit bitter...the French Vanilla flavor is my favorite and I can use it on everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer2216721 on Oct 12, 2008

very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann Hale

Posted by Reviewer2640277 on Nov 23, 2008

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in green tea

Posted by Reviewer1576637 on Jul 13, 2008

I love Stevia, and the french vanilla tastes great. Wish it was available in liquid as I don't care for the powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

good sugar alternative

Posted by Reviewer2348993 on Nov 22, 2007

it tastes different than sugar or sweeteners. Its very strong only a little is required. Its a good sugar alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 95 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »