EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

thank you

Posted by 4956122667827092196 on Aug 25, 2013

Great one, no bitter taste or something, good for cooking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cathy@martinbrothersinc.com

Posted by Reviewer1219652 on Jun 09, 2008

The Now Foods Stevia is so much sweeter than other brands no bitterness either like some other brands, and the packets have more in them than the other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite nice

Posted by Reviewer1220922 on May 13, 2009

Got through the packet quite quickly but nice enough . Presently I'm using finely ground coconut anyhow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Stevia Extract, 3.5 oz (100 g), 100 packets

Posted by Reviewer1529250 on Jul 31, 2008

Great product! No calories, no after taste. A little slow to mix in cold drinks, like iced tea. If you want a safe, healthy, sugar substitute, this is it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BetterStevia Original

Posted by Reviewer1531839 on Jul 27, 2011

Very good product..i am a diabetic and this product does not bring my sugar level to a high...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia extracr 100 packets.

Posted by Reviewer1549234 on Feb 19, 2009

I love this product and order it regularly. I was very "addicted" to artificial sweenteners - splenda mainly and as I learned more about the dangers of it and the misleading information we have been given about it being healthy I was really struggling to find a replacement - I love my coffee/cereal, etc sweet...when I discovered this Now stevia product I was thrilled and have been a convert ever since...I love the intese sweetness and the natural taste it has!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4762938595146416163 on Jan 22, 2015

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good.

Posted by Reviewer1557324 on Apr 17, 2012

This one does not have any bad bitter taste like some Stevia I have used. Take it with you when you eat out and stop using that pink packet poison or the blue stuff when you eat out. Do your brain a favor and stay away from those sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1565344 on Feb 26, 2008

Love it! Good value..half a pack sweetens coffee or tea, little aftertaste, not bitter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1595680 on Apr 11, 2008

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 276 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »