EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best tasting of All

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Mar 28, 2011

This is the best tasting Stevia around. No bitter aftertaste. I've tried others but they have an aftertaste that I don't like. This is the only one I will buy from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1828841 on Mar 27, 2011

love this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to avoid sugar

Posted by Reviewer1349751 on Mar 09, 2011

It's sweet enough, but sometimes I put in a few extra packets in my tea. The sweetness isn't overpowering, and it's very nice. Worth to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Inulin

Posted by Reviewer1825842 on Mar 03, 2011

Again I should pay more attention to products. The Now stevia that I use has inulin in it. Didn't realize this one did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is great!

Posted by Reviewer1859402 on Mar 02, 2011

Will always buy this stuff because it's better for me than other alternatives! Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this instead of sugar or splenda!

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Feb 20, 2011

It's not bitter! Taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia extract Non-Bitter packets

Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Feb 20, 2011

It is tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

best sweatner

Posted by Reviewer2712021 on Feb 07, 2011

Sweet indeed, I personal have enough with 1/2 a packet each time, makes it even a better value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1186421 on Feb 06, 2011

I rec`d my order in good condition. Your service was excellent. Thanks for the fast delivery also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Packets

Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Feb 05, 2011

I'm very glad I can take these packets with me. They are much better on my system and never cause me to have unusual cravings I had with sugar substitutes. No upset stomach and no after tastes. Stevia is now at my local supermarket. I hope it stays the same and the government doesn't mess with it. I will order more in the future Karen Martin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 273 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »