EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than Splenda!

Posted by Reviewer1991426 on Feb 04, 2011

Still not crazy about the aftertaste, but it sure beats any of the artificial sweeteners on the market. Great for sweetening beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, great quality!

Posted by Reviewer3360209 on Jan 25, 2011

This was my first experience with Stevia. I was an avid Sweet & Low user, but wanted to go a bit more natural, so I ordered the Now Foods Stevia Extract non-bitter packets. I'm very pleased, and there's definitely no bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia extract,100 packets

Posted by Reviewer2347691 on Jan 21, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2235864 on Jan 07, 2011

as good as any in my7 coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jan 04, 2011

Good product. Not bitter; no added ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia product so far

Posted by Siljel on Jan 03, 2011

This really doesn't taste bitter! I can finally use Stevia in cooking, baking and coffe. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-Bitter is sweet gift

Posted by Reviewer1823366 on Dec 19, 2010

For those of us, who cannot enjoy the sweetness of sugar it is a sweet gift to have your product. Especially now, around Christmas, when we all want to bake something sweet. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1052175 on Dec 16, 2010

Doesn't alter the taste of coffee or tea. Density/volume is about the same as a sugar packet, so it is easy to control the amount you add.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1979805 on Dec 13, 2010

Additive free sweetener, but I just might use brown sugar instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2913354 on Dec 04, 2010

In winter, I love hot cocoa but not the calories. I mix hot skim milk, cocoa powder and Stevia for a delicious hot drink. In summer, I make refreshing, healthier soda with club soda, fresh-squeezed lemon, lime or both juices, or any unsweetened fruit juice, and add Stevia to taste. Stevia satisfies my "sweet" tooth without dangerous chemicals or extra calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 273 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »