EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No More Cracked Heel!

Posted by Reviewer1135394 on Jul 17, 2010

After reading that Cracked Heel was many times caused by yeast, I began taking one a day two weeks ago to break the cycle. I really can see a huge difference. My cracked heel is nearly gone. For years, I have tried every cream available. I believe this did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Sep 11, 2010

I actually ordered this for my dog. She has horrible skin allergies during the summer and is always scratching. There was a study done on these dogs and those who received Biotin improved greatly. I have been giving her one capsule 2 times a day and she definitely is improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3099161 on Feb 08, 2011

I had problems with my dry hair and weak nails I think they started to look healthy now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1356188 on Aug 10, 2011

I would recommend this product. It has worked well for my skin and hair, I have not noticed any results yet in my nails. iHerb is my new source for vitamins and herbs. I ordered the product using regular shipping, and it arrived in only 2 days. I would highly recommend this company and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nails and hair are growing.

Posted by Reviewer1288389 on Sep 25, 2011

My nails look a lot better after just two weeks on the biotin. Will not stop taking these for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Biotin, 1000 mcg, 100 Capsules review

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

I take two capsules a day, my hair grow fast and have to color it monthly.It doesn't fall anymore,really happy

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hair

Posted by Reviewer1076742 on Apr 29, 2012

I had some problems with my hair this winter, and it's more thick and strong now, after 3 weeks taking Biotin. Next time will order 5000 mcg instead 1000.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts hair growth

Posted by health-enthusiast on Oct 22, 2013

Biotin is a coenzyme and a B vitamin and is also known as vitamin H. As a supplement, biotin is sometimes used for diabetes, brittle nails, and other conditions. Biotin plays a key role in the body. It supports the health of the skin, nerves, digestive tract, metabolism, and cells. Biotin may also help to treat some types of nerve pathology, such as the peripheral neuropathy that can result from kidney failure or diabetes. I have been using it to strengthen hair and boost hair growth and it works fabulously well for that purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have for hair

Posted by SamiraNatural on Dec 18, 2013

Use this for a few months and you will be amazed by the texture, length, strenght , of your hair and nails .

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair and nails grew faster

Posted by 4991798871384386971 on Mar 29, 2016

Made both my nails and hair grow faster. I didn't see an improvement in quality on either but I never had a problem with that anyway. Biotin made my skin break out slightly, but that is not a brand-specific quality, just a side-effect of biotin I believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 214 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »