EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$7.99

Savings of: $3.51 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair and nails grew faster

Posted by 4991798871384386971 on Mar 29, 2016

Made both my nails and hair grow faster. I didn't see an improvement in quality on either but I never had a problem with that anyway. Biotin made my skin break out slightly, but that is not a brand-specific quality, just a side-effect of biotin I believe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trustworthy brand

Posted by 4880160751345951324 on Sep 21, 2016

I really like these capsules, and recommed to start from this excact 1000mcg dose, otherwise you will get breakouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant Energy

Posted by Reviewer2661328 on Jan 22, 2008

I have been dealing with a thyroid disease for the past few years and was so tired of feeling exhausted. I finally decided that taking a homeopathic approach instead of relying totally on TRT was certainly not got to hurt and might indeed help. I have found that taking B supplements gives me an added boost of energy that I have not had in some time and has evened out my energy level in the long term.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thicker hair

Posted by Reviewer1938847 on May 28, 2009

Between these pills and putting the coconut oil in my hair, it has gotten thicker.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nails and hair

Posted by Reviewer2374726 on Jul 25, 2010

nails feel stromger and hair dont fall out as much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer2236319 on Dec 06, 2010

thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair

Posted by Reviewer3336690 on Dec 09, 2009

Helps with growing thicker hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2083763 on Feb 22, 2012

My skin looks great and I can see a huge difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

I take this as part of a protocol for Pyroluria - it helps the formation of neurotransmitters. Also wonderful for growing nails.j

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BIOTIN

Posted by Reviewer2302722 on Sep 16, 2011

I take the biotin daily and have for a few years. My nails are much stronger and I actually have nails versus "stubs" on my fingers. No negative effect from taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 220 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »