EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$17.99

Savings of: $8.06 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now foods biotin

Posted by Reviewer1125336 on Jul 11, 2011

It's ok for nails I don't know if my hair grows fast with this product , I keep it cut short . I don't see anything major.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could cause weight gain

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Jul 20, 2012

Makes me gain weight like I've been carb binging. I've since read that biotin can have a insulin-like effect at getting glucose into cells. Maybe that's good for diabetics, but not me. I've tried other brands of biotin and the same occurs. The Now product seems fine otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good high-dose biotin

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Sep 15, 2012

Helps repair damaged skin and hair, also provides slight energy boost in the morning. I take two capsules with my breakfast every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by 5723292717123813921 on Aug 01, 2016

It really helps to grow hair Have introduce it to friends

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4719827555844973382 on Jul 13, 2016

It's good like source of biotin, it also helps with yeast overgrown.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps hair to grow

Posted by 5496912520609731088 on Jan 24, 2016

This Biotin helps the poor condition of the hair makes them grow better and stronger. And nails are lots of more quality. I recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin

Posted by Reviewer2383282 on Jul 16, 2008

Due to an extended period of being run down my nails were always breaking. I began taking Biotin once a day and belief it has contributed to my now strong nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2326025 on Apr 27, 2009

I take this with a hair and nail supplement and I notice the difference in my thinning hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin helps reduce age-related hair loss and increases nail strength

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Biotin – or vitamin B7 – provides dietary support for healthy hair and nails.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2779042 on Mar 04, 2008

There is no need to pay big $$$ for a big brand. The price is reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 289 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »