EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.51

$9.99

Savings of: $4.48 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Problem: High Biotin Content.

Posted by Reviewer2117776 on Jul 29, 2012

Found out too late that the dosage is much too high for those with coronary problems - hypertension. Helps with glucose management but at a reduced dose, it made only a slight difference. Will get a product that combines low-dosage Biotin with other glucose-lowering botanicals like cinnamon extract for greater/better results. Natrol has one product containing Biotin, Cinnamon extract and Chromium. That's on my next purchase list.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but

Posted by 4820896657441325694 on Jun 01, 2014

Good but didn't work on me like as well as other supplements did, even after a 3 month treatment. But my nails and my skin look good however. I will try other supplements for my hair;.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no real opinion

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

Some supplements are kind of hard to rate. They might work silently, and you don't really notice them. This is one of them. Haven't noticed any difference. Will only buy if I find my self with a special need again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

biotin for hair lose

Posted by Reviewer1484147 on Nov 03, 2011

This year I had bigest hair lose ever in my life. I bought biotin and already tree weeks I am using it. Now it seems that my hair lose is not so bad but to be honest I use all comex of other stuff as well for ex shampoo mask lotion from hair lose so I bealive that all complex did the matters not so bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does'nt fit to my stomache

Posted by Reviewer2413278 on Dec 17, 2011

Very good and cheap product, but doesn't fit to my stomache. Can't use them anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

take as a supplement, no opinion yet

Posted by Reviewer2158489 on Jan 06, 2012

no opinion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average Product

Posted by Reviewer2942289 on Jan 03, 2010

Seems to be an average performing biotin. My cuticles are still dry, but this may be due to winter conditions. I may try taking two a day to see if I get better results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair

Posted by Reviewer2439820 on Oct 16, 2010

should be good for hair etc..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1129015 on Apr 14, 2011

I don't know any effect yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Viktorija on Nov 05, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »