EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps my dad with his gout

Posted by 5373454101373600234 on Feb 23, 2015

Bought it for my dad who has been suffering from gout for years. He says it helps and he can now do without his medication. I'm re-ordering it for my dad :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesnt seem to be working for me

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Aug 01, 2011

I read about others having good luck with this for knee pain.. My knees have been in pain for years and nothing seems to help so I figured I'd give it a try, one more thing to cross off the list I guess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by Reviewer3308017 on Aug 24, 2011

I have no pain anymore even if drink beer!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps gout away

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jul 06, 2011

I take 2 every lunchtime and it has taken away the gout caused through medications. If it feels worse then another capsule at dinner will fix the problem

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Gout

Posted by Reviewer2010702 on Nov 06, 2011

My husband takes a combination of the Celery Seed Extract, Black Cherry Extract, Heel Arthritis, and Wobenzym N for the gout and it helps him keep the gout under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Fruit Extract

Posted by Reviewer1547325 on Feb 28, 2012

LOVE this product!!!!!!!!!! Felt a change immediately. I know with most Herbals, etc. it should take some time to build up in your system, but I think it may have been further enhanced because I was already eating dried cherries daily. Glad I found this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

god for gout

Posted by Reviewer3215596 on Jun 13, 2012

god product for the inflamatory response.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1075233 on Aug 24, 2014

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Black Cherry Extract works!!

Posted by Reviewer2146581 on Jul 19, 2010

The pain in my hips dissapears when I take black cherry extract together with cod liver oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Extract

Posted by Reviewer3107474 on Dec 26, 2009

GOOD !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »