EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Second time using this

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Mar 03, 2016

This is my second time using this. The first time I used it, it brought most of my aches and pains down to almost imperceptible levels. I ran out and have been trying other antiinflammatory products, but this seems to work best for inflamed joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brought to help me sleep

Posted by lisamaree on Nov 29, 2015

But don't really think it worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not working for my Gout.

Posted by 5267539023518734476 on Dec 15, 2014

Read online that Cherry help with gout. I am having this attack for since early December. I tried not to take any medication and order herbal supplement here. Sad to say my attack is not gone. Yet the pain come to the summit where I cant even walk and down when i place the affected foot on the ground. So did it help me? I believed not at All. So if any of you intended to try i would recommend the smaller bottle to try it out 1sst. As it did help some cases of gout. I believe is the mild type of gout not strong attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

舒緩痛風

Posted by 5751947754242112204 on Mar 31, 2014

痛風引致的腳拇趾節痛很煩人,走路會很辛苦,現在不痛了,我吃了1個多月,每天2顆,當然繼續吃下去

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by 4694464625330671700 on Nov 29, 2013

Effective and easy to use?

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best remedy for gout

Posted by NatureHeals on Oct 18, 2012

I am a gout patient of many yeas and tried various remedies with different results. Black Cherry extract so far is the best prevention and curing remedy based on my experience. It helps prevent a gout attack if I have eaten or drunk something "illegal" and if an attack still happened it brings the fastest relief comparing to anything else. Black Cherry extract is my #1 gout medicine and the Now Foods Black Cherry is the strongest potency and the best value for money. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

For gout

Posted by vered999 on Jun 17, 2012

My husband takes this for gout - he started taking it during a horrible extended attack, along with other meds, and now he takes 2 per day and doubles or triples it if he starts to feel that tinge.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best thing for gout or joint pains

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Feb 21, 2012

I would swear by the benefits of Now Foods Black Cherry Fruit Extract. Due to heavy medications over many years my body developed gout pains in the feet that were quite intense. I take 3 capsules a day and I do not have a problem. This is a must have for anyone, I believe who has diabetes, heart, gout, or rheumatic type pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

gout be gone

Posted by Reviewer1580486 on Nov 24, 2011

4 Vcaps daily is the best gout remedy available no more pain or swelling and no more prescription meds

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Value Anti-inflamminatory

Posted by Reviewer3326967 on Oct 04, 2011

Best value Cherry Extract - works great as I discovered during my recovery from hip replacement and numerous sporting injuries.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »