EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too Early to Rate

Posted by 5105477469751031225 on Apr 22, 2016

Everything is perfect right now. This product needs a couple of months before an intelligent rating can be made. For now, 5 Stars. No negatives so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for your skin

Posted by Anaterma on Jul 14, 2014

best plant oil for purposes of improving your skin condition. although i had tried other brand of this oil in the past which i had found more potent. it's still a good product for your health, but expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Very competitive price for a very good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MusettaRose on Dec 31, 2013

This is suppose to be very good for peri menopause and menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for PMS and joint pain.

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Dec 06, 2013

My wife uses this for PMS symptoms and it works fantastic! NOW is a solid brand that delivers.

Was this review helpful to you?

not effective

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Oct 21, 2013

I bought this because Dr.Oz said it makes your hair soft but I didn't get that result.Maybe I'll try with a different brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing Product

Posted by Reviewer1901754 on Oct 15, 2013

This has totally eliminated the arthritis pain in my hands, as well as dramatically helping my dry eyes. You need to take it for at least 6 weeks to notice a difference. Will be taking it long term as long as it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4972566483964054731 on Jul 22, 2013

Great product. Taking it for 3 weeks, all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer2250298 on Jul 18, 2013

I take this every day. I started taking for thinning hair but all the other benefits of this stuff is great. I can tell when I stop taking because my knees start hurting. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil for sensitive dry face

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Jan 18, 2013

I use this oil to relieve my dry sensitive skin, it does not irritate my super sensitive face. It is moisturizing and soothing and give your skin a glow. It's great for dry spots and dry lines (small) and you can apply one or two capsules at once, the oil will sink right in to the skin. Don't use them every day, the oil has the effect of thinning the skin if used to often, it's the vitamin E that causes this, so wear a sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »