EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Glen

Posted by Reviewer3087526 on Jan 24, 2009

Very good if you do not like tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal Powder

Posted by Reviewer2406442 on Dec 26, 2008

I use this for home-made cat food. My cats have not rejected this product which is a good sign.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Bone Meal Powder

Posted by Reviewer3156375 on Nov 18, 2008

Good value, but would prefer to know it is heavy-metal free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Bone Meal Powder

Posted by Reviewer2533421 on Nov 08, 2008

I have used this in my home made dog food for many years now. It is a good price (in comparison, I've seen bone meal that is not for human consumption cost more than Now Foods bone meal), and so far I've had no complaints from my dogs about the taste :) My dogs have extensive annual routine blood checks and so far everything has always come back normal, so I know they get all of the nutrients I feed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

PKSills

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Nov 01, 2008

I add this bone meal powder to my dog's homemade food according to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. It's priced more competively than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal

Posted by Reviewer1207186 on Oct 24, 2008

Great product, great price, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal Powder

Posted by Reviewer1616145 on Sep 20, 2008

I cook all of my dogs food from scratch. Their vet recommended this kind of bone meal powder, she said they test it for heavy metals, when other brands are not tested. That's good enough for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

bone strength

Posted by Reviewer1493948 on Aug 25, 2008

Fine supplement for bone strength. Inexpensive. Hard to find anywhere else. Thanks, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

now bonemeal

Posted by Reviewer2057998 on May 13, 2008

i usually buy the KAL bonemeal powder, the levels are a little higher but for the price per pound this is way more economical even using a little more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gailc

Posted by Reviewer2070254 on May 09, 2008

GREAT Price on a great product. I use it in my dog food formula for my allergic dog, 1/2 the price as a local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »