EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bone Meal Powder

Posted by Reviewer2088836 on Apr 20, 2008

Great size container for a great price. iherb was the best price since they try to keep the shipping costs down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal

Posted by Reviewer2944988 on Apr 10, 2008

I haven't tried the product yet. The screen would not allow me to pass without rating it. I feel badly because the product may be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal

Posted by Reviewer1693256 on Feb 29, 2008

I make my own dog food after reading what really is in commercial dog food. I need human grade bone meal to mix in the home made dog food, and this powder works great. I feel this way they are getting the calcium they need. The shipping is fast also.

Was this review helpful to you?

DLBH

Posted by Reviewer1954864 on Feb 27, 2008

Using to heal after a broken ankle. Like that it is processed correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW, quality products.

Posted by Reviewer2661328 on Jan 08, 2008

I mix all of the supplements that our pets need and add them to our pet's food. Now has great quality products. We are also now much more aware of our own nutritional needs and using many of these products ourselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Meal powder

Posted by Reviewer2935843 on Nov 27, 2007

This is a great product. Keep selling it I've been using it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Many Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2393810 on Nov 27, 2007

The bone meal is exactly what I needed. My local health food store has stopped carrying it. Thank you for providing a high quality product, and for getting it to me so quickly. I will continue to use your service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Products, good company

Posted by Reviewer2631461 on Oct 25, 2007

This is my second order. Very pleased. Even did a return which was handled flawlessly. iHerb.com has my business.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer3020750 on Oct 21, 2007

I also use this in my cats food recipe, and it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer3260901 on Jul 25, 2007

I use bone meal powder in my cat food recipes. Now brand is exactly what I want, and comes at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »