EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Multi-Mineral Product

Posted by Reviewer1236145 on Apr 15, 2008

For those who avoid dairy, this product is an excellent choice, as it provides important minerals (including calcium) in a way that is NOT redundant with many multi-vitamin/mineral products IMHO. This particular product has less copper than other similar NOW products, which is important since too much copper is bad news (but so is too little). Even though the recommended serving size is 6 capsules per day, I have had noticeable results with just 2 per day (one bottle lasts three time as long) when combined with small amounts of a broad-spectrum multi-vitamin/mineral product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Aug 06, 2010

This is a great calcium supplement - very complete. I like that it is a capsule instead of a tablet. The downside is that you have to take 6 to get the recommended, but the body can't absorb all 1000 mg of calcium at once anyway, so I take it 2 capsules 3x a day. Good value too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by Reviewer1844931 on Dec 09, 2009

Amazing results. No more cramps in the leg muscles. I'm glad we ordered it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Strength, Now Products

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Aug 26, 2006

Superior and my chiropractor has noted my spine staying in alignment. My doctors at the Veterans Administration in awe asked me what had made the remarkable change in my skin, I told them Bone Strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bones

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 03, 2009

I am taking this to help with osteoporosis. It has an excellent selection of ingredients that are supposed to help regrow bone. Now is a good brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Lot of Pills to Take!

Posted by Reviewer2942289 on Jan 03, 2010

This calcium supplement seems effective, but 6 pills is a LOT to take in one day. I take calcium in the evening so that it doesn't block absorption of other vitamins, but I can only take 3 at one time because more causes stomach upset.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good choice

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

Another one good supplement for strong and healthy bones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Bones & Teeth

Posted by MikeMember on Oct 08, 2012

I trust NOW Food, so I've been taking these for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best combo

Posted by Reviewer2784441 on Nov 07, 2013

Good price and excellent quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5334672593975771447 on Feb 23, 2015

I'm confident it will help ward off osteoporosis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 105 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »