EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bone up

Posted by Reviewer3111562 on Oct 15, 2009

now makes great products, I'm 53 been working out 25+ years, got to have this everyday,super value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Oct 06, 2009

I read some time ago that calcium was not helping with osteoporosis as much as was formerly thought, so I like this complete bone formula, although I add Jarrow Formulas Activated Silicon to the mix. At 66, I have no osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well...

Posted by Reviewer2814986 on Sep 24, 2009

This is one of the only bone health supplements that I have used that really made a quick very noticeable difference in my finger nail health. It made them strong and the splitting and brittleness went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

The best calcium

Posted by Reviewer2712994 on Sep 16, 2009

This is the best form of calcium and helps actually replenish lost bone. Bone Strength has all the synergistic supplements that help the body absorb calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

bones

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 03, 2009

I am taking this to help with osteoporosis. It has an excellent selection of ingredients that are supposed to help regrow bone. Now is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1542419 on Jul 06, 2009

Seems good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Formula

Posted by Reviewer3252758 on Apr 22, 2009

This bone formula seems to have all the research vitamins/minerals to prevent bone loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone Density

Posted by Reviewer1262770 on Mar 16, 2009

I am trying to avoid losing bone strength and have been successfull thus far, I am hoping this vitamin will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great ingredients...

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Mar 06, 2009

Used to buy Planetary Herbals Calcium & Magnesium but I liked the ingredients in this better. Plus I love so many products from Now Foods, so i figured I couldn't go wrong. Seems to work fine. Helps with period cramps--try this instead of pain relievers.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Bone Strength, 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2590776 on Feb 03, 2009

Went without this for about three days and could really tell the difference. Definetely helps the joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 103 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »