EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Jun 11, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1759549 on Jun 23, 2011

I definitely notice a difference with my back when taking this and I know the tumeric in it has anti-cancer properties. The only issue I have is that it takes 4-6 of these pills a day to really make a difference for me. Keep in mind I'm about 300 + pounds so results may vary depending on your weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

boswellia

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Mar 21, 2011

i think it needs afair wile to notice effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by username161 on Mar 02, 2011

Felt a difference, easier to get around. Service from iHerb brilliant as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so sure yet

Posted by Reviewer2177434 on Nov 15, 2010

so far, I am not sure whether this is working, but I can't say it's not. Hopefully, with more usage I will see a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boswellin

Posted by ShelleyP on Jul 03, 2010

Using for arthritic/joint symptoms including problems with knees, low back, thumbs/wrists etc. Seems to be helping after about 3 weeks of use. Will report back after a longer period. Taking this product with sea cucumber and cetyl pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

finally got it!

Posted by Reviewer2246884 on Jun 29, 2010

So far I am happy with the Boswellia. It took over a month for iHerb to have it in stock, but I think it was a NOW manufacture issue, not an iHerb issue, because once I received notice it was in, it was quickly shipped... I've noticed it is better to eat when you take the capsule since my stomach is sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

got it for arthritis pain

Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Apr 06, 2010

I think it helps - I'm not taking the recommended amount because its a bit pricey but if I take 2 caps a day it works better than if I only take 1. I also want the turmeric - based on recent evidence that it helps prevent cancer. Again - I should probably be taking a stronger dose of this for the full effect. Not sure if I will buy it again - need to find something more economical but the product itself is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer1772042 on Feb 04, 2010

I notice definite improvement in hip joint discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Relief from pain and inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2022501 on Aug 11, 2009

I have used this off and on for arthritis pain for a number of years. It works as well as Aleve for me without stomach problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »