EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

more bang for the buck

Posted by Reviewer3058529 on Dec 29, 2010

This is a great price for a quality product. The research is quite promising on this supplement, my only complaint is that it doesn't mix well in water- but none of the brands I have tried so far have either. I wouldn't let this dischorage anyone from using this product to enhance muscular gains.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1267518 on Dec 08, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

YUCK!!!!! Very bitter

Posted by Reviewer1177329 on Nov 21, 2010

Worst tasting thing ever. Extremely BITTER. I suppose you could put it in capsules...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good BCAA Product

Posted by Reviewer1667608 on Nov 07, 2010

This time, I choose BCAA powder instead of capsule. Cost performance is better than capsule. Not easy to solve water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the other one I've tried

Posted by Coupon-Code-KOL914 on Aug 25, 2010

I've tried BCAA once before and it didn't do a thing for me, but this one seems to work. With this in my regimen of supplements (with creatine, arginine, glutamine, and soy and whey protein powders), I've been able to gain back quite a few pounds of lean muscle after having switched to cardio exercise only during the previous 6 months (I'm into mountain climbing and bodybuilding, which don't always mix well).

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

bcaa

Posted by Reviewer1010026 on Jul 28, 2010

easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer1639440 on Jul 08, 2010

Expect diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A good buy

Posted by Reviewer1511504 on Apr 14, 2010

The price is very affordable and it doesn't taste that bad (a bit bitter though). I would give it five stars if it would mix better with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer1336201 on Mar 16, 2010

I take these prior and after a workout. Can't say of the benefits yet, but at least the taste is strong:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement and Now quality!

Posted by Reviewer1408364 on Feb 09, 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »