EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product, hypoallergenic

Posted by Reviewer2144084 on Apr 16, 2010

Now products are high quality. Hypoallergenic, gives me energy, improves blood sugar swings (hypoglycemia) and supposedly aids weight gain in underweight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer1980821 on Aug 23, 2010

A staple of mine these days. I like the fact that it is pharmaceutical grade. Other than that it's like every other BCAA that I'e used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA

Posted by Reviewer1288616 on Dec 11, 2010

Good bcaa for good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3351301 on Feb 17, 2011

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Repair

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Sep 24, 2008

Great for muscle repair and growth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Branched Chain Amino Acids, 120 Capsules

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Mar 25, 2014

Real benefits to muscles!!! I even don't know how, because my man is also drinking protein and on the protein are written similar amounts of leucine, isoleucine and valine and sometimes even bigger ones, not to mention other beneficial acids, but effect is very little from the protein itself. So I don't understand this miracle, but I know that my man will be using it again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Twinlab

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 02, 2014

Compare with Twinlab BCAA, NOw food is better and higher mg. Recommend to friends. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatness

Posted by Reviewer1213841 on Oct 02, 2014

a great product. Been on it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle builder

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Nov 12, 2008

Husband uses for body building and body mass, he is big and full of muscles even at 50+ old. He looks and feels great, this one helps you grow in size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3338262 on Dec 10, 2009

We have used this product for over a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »