EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer1038825 on Mar 13, 2012

a good pain killer

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective, good price

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

have used this for high protein meals and found it very effective. I am vegetarian so it's great to have Vcaps. I can always count on these, which you can take after a meal, in case i forget to take one before. Again surprised and gratified how effective Now products are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1055349 on Feb 03, 2009

Very good quality product, reasonably priced. I take it with Quercetin 1/2 hour before meals. Helps digestion, and with seasonal allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Jan 11, 2009

I use bromelain for cancer prevention under the advice of my doctor. This is a good brand at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer3337419 on Feb 18, 2008

Really takes the inflammation down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Bromelain 2400 GDU/g, 500 mg, 60 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2515116 on Dec 04, 2010

good value for the price i paid AC, arrived as expected. I take it for better digestion because i take nexium daily. I can't comment on the potency or effectiveness of this product, yet. I've tried other brands 400GDU which seemed to work for me so i wanted to switch to 2400GDU.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Now Foods, Bromelain 2400 GDU/g, 500 mg, 60 Vcaps]

Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Dec 10, 2010

This really helps with digestion and joint pain! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bromelain Now

Posted by Reviewer1037154 on May 06, 2009

Great for inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Enzymes!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Mar 31, 2010

I have tried other bromelain enzymes and always come back to this one! I can FEEL the difference when I use it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Aches and Pains

Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

When my arthritic hip is bothering me I'll take a couple of Bromelain instead of aspirin or Advil. It does help sooth the ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »