EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells nice, works!

Posted by 4914116887331997861 on Jan 12, 2015

Good travel size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much milder smell than most bug sprays, and actually works!

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Dec 01, 2014

I live in Hong Kong, which is a tropical climate, and I usually get bitten way more than my husband. With this spray, the bugs stay away - it's brilliant. Plus, the scent doesn't bother me as much as many other insect repellants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repellent

Posted by 5358094741268854078 on Oct 05, 2014

Great smell and not sticky

Was this review helpful to you?

Means from mosquitoes.

Posted by 5465503092955656033 on Aug 05, 2014

Very much suited my granddaughter. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Jul 15, 2014

Got bitten still. 50 y.o. male.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not like!

Posted by Reviewer2131314 on May 18, 2014

I bought 2 bottles of this stuff just before a garden tour so my guests would be comfortable. In all cases we found the smell to be intolerable and in my case I received 4 bites. I offered to give the left over bottle and one unopened to anyone who wanted them. I had no takers - I still have the useless stuff. Trying to figure a way to dispose of them environmentally. I am not one to support landfills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Haven't used it yet....

Posted by MikeMember on Oct 22, 2013

Might have rated it higher, but since I haven't used it yet (and IHERB's stupid system requires a comment in order to complete my reviews of the other products in this order) I can't say anything about it.... nor can I give it a higher rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Bug Ban, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by LAURITA on Jul 23, 2013

very good, nice smell. my son when is being bitten by a mosquito for example is getting that piece of skin very irritated, but this spray helped a lot. I also use it , even when i had an iron burn and it worked :) to calm down my finger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work

Posted by Reviewer2430130 on Aug 21, 2012

I not only sprayed this on my children's skin but also on their clothes and sandels. It is a bit better than no repellent at all but my children still came in with big welts on their arms and legs. All this and they were only playing on the deck. It does have a very strong smell, citronella, but I am ok with that if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2629909 on Aug 02, 2012

I like the diffuser, which sprays the liquid evenly on the skin. However, the repelling effect is not that strong. I have to reapply very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »