EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best all-natural spray I have tried

Posted by Reviewer2808138 on Jul 15, 2009

It's moderately effective for me, but I am the kind of person who still gets bitten up even when slathered in DEET. This all-natural harmful chemical-free alternative smells good (for a bug spray) and leaves skin feeling clean, not icky. This spray is definitely a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2553691 on Jul 22, 2009

Used it for the first time last night while washing my car - no bug bites! Highly recommended - nice scent too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 28, 2010

Love the smell and it works like magic. Mosquitoes just stay away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it so far!

Posted by Reviewer2228656 on Jun 14, 2011

This goes on nicely and smells great! What more can you ask for in a natural, DEET-free insect repellent. I will update my post if it fails to keep the bugs at bay.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1949023 on Mar 16, 2009

It doesn't smell and not one bite when I was using it on the Habitat trip to Malaysia working at an outdoor construction site all day for a week! Amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 30, 2008

Love this stuff!! No bad ingredients. I used to make my own, but this is much easier and it works for me. I live in FL with lots of mosquitos and yellow flies. It works!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bug Ban Works

Posted by Reviewer1652744 on Jul 14, 2008

Excellent and safe for the whole family

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1577898 on Jul 26, 2008

Kept the bugs (especially the HUGE mosquitoes) off during our trip to Alaska.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hey, a good one!

Posted by Reviewer2028250 on Oct 10, 2008

Doesn't smell bad, NATURAL ingredients, and seems to work (used once when mosquitos and gnats started to get me on a boat)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Jun 29, 2009

Works without being too heavy, stinky or greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »