EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.08

$7.99

Savings of: $2.91 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value

Posted by 4791785630043277300 on Jun 11, 2012

This works wonder! I have tried several different burdocks, and now I've decided to stick with this-it's the best! The price is good, the product great, and the capsules are easy to swallow. I can see the difference on my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Fantasy on Apr 24, 2012

Believe you have to use it for a while to notice if it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

huge bottle!

Posted by Reviewer3084687 on Dec 12, 2011

god and non-expensive, as always, good quality and good value for money from Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Burdock root memory helper

Posted by Reviewer1642794 on Oct 02, 2011

I am in my mid 50's and have gone back to college. I had no idea my memory was getting so bad until it came time for rcall at test times. 2 weeks on the burdock and i can already tell the difference! thanks so much, this is going to be part of my everyday vitamin regime from now on. 5 stars on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Oh my god

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Aug 31, 2011

Ive been taking these at a bit random, from 2 to 6 pills a day. But I still see a diference! My hormonal cheek and chin acne is calming down, I feel at peace with my soul, stable digestion, and even my flaky scalp seems to have calmed down. Didn't think it worked at first but I'm glad I decided to finish the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Hmmm

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on May 29, 2011

Not sure, think it helpa a little to clear up my skin..not much difference though. Will be buying real stiffed herbs next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2753319 on Mar 19, 2011

excellent value and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay to take without a meal

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Feb 26, 2011

Well, only just started taking it for a couple of days so really can't give you much info about the effectiveness. I take it with Nature'Way AKN SKINCARE which has Dandelion, burdock etc... it doesn't give me a upset tummy when I take it without food but make sure you drink lots of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

vgood supp...

Posted by Reviewer1009027 on Apr 19, 2010

tiredness gone

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1458298 on Apr 16, 2010

after turning 30 i started getting acne. come to find out i can't eat nuts without breaking out. so i did some reasearch online and noticed that burdock root is highly used for acne and i must say it does the job well. i started taking one pill 3x a day(after all this is a herb and you have to make sure that you don't experince any side effects) and increased it to 2 pills 3x a day and the results are great. you still have to use cleansers and other products but its great to take care of your acne from the inside out. hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »