EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Capsules are a lot easier to swallow than the Tablets

Posted by 5358151171619814524 on Jan 27, 2016

Much easier to swallow than the tablets. Smoother. My missus finds these much better but this one doesn't say "Rose Hips"? The Tablets have Rose Hips...... so? Still she is taking these so I am grateful for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1130210 on May 31, 2015

Vitamin C is needed to maintain me my infections as low as possible. I therefore do not take antibiotics. And this vitamin can take a lot during the day - up to 3-4 grams. If we had more, we can. She is excreted by the kidney, but before that expulsion is doing 'order' from infectious load. It is important for her to be levorotatory. It is also effective for partial elimination of heavy metals. Well, and the addition of bioflavonoids affect the synergistic effect of ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4893215892003588868 on Apr 24, 2015

Easily to swallow . I take this vitamin c and it seem to work for me on myhealth and my skin. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

C-1000

Posted by 5154332082479172320 on Apr 21, 2015

Can you please sort out a small problem for me. I ordered C-1000 thinking it is Calcium. Can you tell me if this is correct or not. Thanks very much , Diana McDiarmid

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C 1000 is a MUST during cold/flu season.

Posted by Angeleyes on Feb 15, 2015

My husband and I take 2 capsules every day of the C-1000 during cold/flu season (winters here in the Midwest). In the summer time we back down to 1 capsule per day. Now Foods are a hit or miss brand when it comes to quality of ingredients, but the price is almost always a little cheaper. I tried these and thought they worked fine, although I prefer the Vitamin C with Rose Hips. Good price...work fine. Great immune support!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well??

Posted by 5518402138757482221 on Oct 29, 2014

Seems good, good value anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

good vitamin C suppliment

Posted by 4835166116527289862 on Oct 29, 2014

I didn't get sick easily after taken this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5351309386733214758 on Oct 07, 2014

love this

Was this review helpful to you?

ver good

Posted by 4950559732275297847 on Sep 30, 2014

I use every Day. ...and i like it....

Was this review helpful to you?

No more exhaustion

Posted by 4611874273302828898 on Jun 10, 2014

Thanks to this product exhaustion has dropped radically despite the fact that I'm taking quite harmful medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 257 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »